Welsh Wednesday Interviews with Sarah Jane Butfield

Thank you for inviting me to take part in Welsh Wednesday Christoph.

writerchristophfischer

sarah12Today I am very pleased to introduce you to Sarah Jane , a great online friend of mine who is a relentless supporter of indie authors and a gifted writer. Another one I yet have to meet in real life. For now, this interview will have to do. Welcome Sarah Jane. First up, please tell us about your connection to Wales.

I have lived in South Wales since February 2014. I am not Welsh, but my future son-in-law is Welsh and my first grandson was born in Wales last November, so I have a strong Welsh bond now! Christoph, I believe we met in the ASMSG group a few months before you moved to Wales, very near to me as it happens.

Tell us a little about yourself as writer and as person.ghf_2 (6)

I am an old-fashioned romantic at heart and I had a dream of one day writing a…

View original post 1,201 more words

Leave a Reply

