New Release: “Candy Man” and Interview with author John Holt

writerchristophfischer

FrontCover[1]Today I’m pleased to announce the new release of “The Candy Man” by John Holt, an author whom I admire.

Here is the blurb:

The name’s Daniels, Jack Daniels – just like the whiskey you know. I’m a Private Detective. And I can’t help butting my nose into other people’s business. It’s what I do. You get used to it. It becomes a way of life almost. After a while it comes natural to you, automatic, like breathing, or eating, although not quite as enjoyable. It’s a habit that I just can’t break. I just can’t help it.

But sometimes it can lead you into trouble …..

Find the book on Amazon US and Amazon UK 

Here is an interview with John: John 2-A[2]

Tell us about your writing history.

I live in Essex with my wife, daughter, and our cat who adopted us. I qualified as a Chartered Surveyor in 1966…

View original post 1,196 more words

One thought on “New Release: “Candy Man” and Interview with author John Holt

Leave a Reply

